RBMFM 2019 Annual General Meeting

Written by on November 26, 2019

During a meeting where the keywords being brandished were ‘encouraging’, ‘positive’ and ‘accomplishment’, the 2019 RBMFM AGM was a continuation of the forward movement of the station since leaving President Julie Ankers took over 2yrs ago. Her report highlighted the recent goals achieved by the station in respect to community involvement and assistance through its partnering programs and outside broadcasts, and of the turnaround made by the management teams in respect to theĀ earlier problems. Julie and Richard Holz then handed over to the new Management committee members consisting of:
Ron Green (President) ron@rbm.org.au
Robyn Catchlove (Vice President) robyn@rbm.org.au
Hazel Shum (Treasurer) accounts@rbm.org.au
Julius Alexander (Secretary) secretary@rbm.org.au
Josh Abbott (General Member) josh@rmb.org.au
Paul Young (General Member) paul@rbm.org.au
Brad Diedrich (General Member) brad@rbm.org.au
followed by a discussion about some of the new directions.
The meeting was closed and everyone went home full of sandwiches and hope for the future!

To find out how you can get involved with the new initiatives contact Robyn at robyn@rbm.org.au.


LISTEN LIVE

Radio Blue Mountains 89.1FM

Current track
TITLE
ARTIST

Background